Nightmare moon progress!

Standard

Nightmare moon is progressing nicely! Miss T just loves it already   I still have a ways to go. She needs a mane, a tail, and wings still.
 I’ll likely finish the wings today as well. They are all cut out and ready to go, I just need to get on the sewing!

   For the mane and tail I actually need to buy fabric. So those will happen… Sometime? I was thinking of picking up patterns at hancock’s tomorrow, so maybe I’ll find the necessary supplies. If I do, this outfit will likely be complete by Monday!
 She’s already super happy with it so I can’t go wrong either way! 

The mane tail and wings will snap on, so she can wear the outfit as above and all glamorous with nightmare moon’s  hair as well.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

