Wild blumes felicity flutter top

Standard

So I found a pattern tester call over at Wild Blumes and decided to try out for it!

I sent in my application and was pleasantly surprised to be chosen.

I was smack dab in the center of my vacation when I made this, which is one reason for the very slow posting!  The top went together quite quickly and easily. I feel it is quite flattering and super cute! I practiced my stripe matching and love how it turned out.

My only complaint really is my sisters machine just ate the fabric… I’m going to redo all the seams with my own machine now that I’m home. I love the colors and how soft the fabric is.

Leave a Reply

