Project Run and Play March!

Standard

for March we were to use the pattern for this cute knot dress

I decided that this pattern would be great for my Miss T’s Easter Dress!

So I actually decided to make it twice! First up, I did the mini dress length (and omitted the skirt ties) it really made a top not a dress! But she looks adorable in it!  

   Excuse the wild hair, she decided today was run from the brush day…

Anyway, next up I made the tea length dress with side ties.

 

  

 Both are in great bunny prints! The first a toile and the second an all over. Miss T loves her bunnies and Easter is the best time to show off bunny rabbit dresses!

Just finished them! Cutting it right at the wire for submission but I love them! 

I think the all sizes ties are a bit big against my little two year old, but cute nonetheless!

Until next time!

One thought on “Project Run and Play March!

Leave a Reply

