Project Run & Play: January

Standard

So Project Run & Play decided to switch to monthly challenges and this month the challenge is a bubble dress.

Bubble dresses are pretty cute on the itty bitties of the world so I decided to make one for Bear.

2015/01/img_3044.jpg
I’ve had this whale fabric for ages, it was my mom’s. I decided since it really was only like a quarter yard and not something suitable for my wardrobe, it would be fun for her.
2015/01/img_3046.jpg

I whipped the dress out with no pattern whatsoever and only fabric I had on hand. I think it looks pretty cute on her!

She is very uncooperative with the posing! So these pictures are the best I got… Oh well, I’ll get better ones someday but until then, Until next time!

2015/01/img_3071.jpg

11 thoughts on “Project Run & Play: January

Leave a Reply

