Selling hats.

Standard

I’ve decided to start selling hats. For two reasons. One) I enjoy making them an two) I don’t need the million hats I want to make

It will also give me a bit of money, mainly I see it as fabric buying money (to make more hats)

These are going to be my stock styles:

IMG_0308.JPG

And here are a few I’ve made so far!

IMG_0335.JPG

I’ve already made my first sale! Just need to pick up the fabric for them tomorrow 🙂

I’m pretty excited about the new business option of being a hatter!

Check our my business page if you are interested! http://www.facebook.com/eridelaphi

Leave a Reply

