Hitting up the antique stores

Standard

I’ve decided to collect pretty tea pots, cup and saucers, and maybe creamer and sugar sets.

To that regard I hit up a local antique shop, they had quite a few things but only one saucer and cup set really stood out as oooooohhhhh I want it!

I waffled a bit before buying it though, I wanted to only collect sets with pink, as a bit of a control method.

But I really liked it, so here it is:.
20140613-195753-71873548.jpg

Technically it’s not a matched set, but it’s pretty close!

I also picked up a pair of these sets:

20140613-195755-71875126.jpg

They’re for Trish, cause they were 3 dollars and if she breaks them I won’t be devastated

Leave a Reply

